Get involved with 2024 Luxperience

Exhibitor -or- Buyer
19-22 November 2024
ICC Sydney

Tahiti Tourisme

Tourism Office/Convention Bureau

South Pacific

The Islands of Tahiti is a prime destination for travellers from all over the world. The magnificent scenery, incomparably rich culture and natural authenticity are what dreams are made of. Spread over a surface of 5 million km2, The Islands of Tahiti consists of 118 Islands in 5 Archipelagos: The Society Islands, The Tuamotu Islands, The Gambier Islands, The Marquesas Islands and the Austral Islands. Islands that are bathed in spiritual life force, the Mana, which flows through the islands and manifests itself in their legendary hospitality.

French Polynesia
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Sign up for LuxNews
Get updates on upcoming events
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now