7-10 Oct 2019
ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour

Apply to Attend

Apply to Attend as a Buyer

We have a number of Buyer Program options available including a Hosted program for Global Buyers (residing outside of Australia), National Buyer Hosted program for those residing in Australia but outside of Sydney and a Semi-Hosted program for those who reside in Sydney.

This application process will take approximately 15 – 20 minutes.

You may exit the form at any stage after the personal profile page has been completed and log back into the form using your last name and email address to complete it.

If you have any questions regarding your application, please contact buyer@luxperience.com.au

 

 

ALL BUYER APPLICATIONS CLOSE FRIDAY 2 AUGUST 2019

 

Team contact details (right aligned)

Michelle Papas, Event Director, mpapas@divcom.net.au
Portia Brown, Operations Manager, pbrown@divcom.net.au
Tea Kezic, Sales Manager, tkezic@divcom.net.au
James Arnott, Client Manager, jarnott@divcom.net.au
Claire-Ann Leo, Marketing Manager, cleo@divcom.net.au
Richard Sedin, Event Experience Manager, rsedin@divcom.net.au
Bronwyn Wilson, Event Experience Executive, bwilson@divcom.net.au
Arnie Lautaimi, Event Experience Executive – Buyer Relations, alautaimi@divcom.net.au

Where to next

Our Team

Read more

Advisory Board

Read more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×