Exhibitor Key Dates

Please take careful note of the important key exhibitor dates below

Key Exhibitor Activity DEADLINE
Super Early Bird registrations OPEN Friday 1 September 2017
Super Early Bird registrations CLOSE Tuesday 31 October 2017
Early Bird registrations OPEN Wednesday 1 November 2017
Early Bird registration CLOSE Sunday 31 December 2017
Standard Exhibitor Registrations OPEN Monday 1 January 2018
Early Bird invoices payment due Friday 30 March 2018
Standard exhibitor invoice payment due Friday 25 May 2018
Awards Nominations OPEN Monday 4 June 2018
Additional Delegate (with PSA) registrations CLOSE Friday 20 July 2018
Exhibitor Registration Closes Sunday 22 July 2018
RSVP, dietaries & special requirements due Friday 27 July 2018
Exhibitor suite artwork & public liability insurance DUE Friday 27 July 2018
Pre-schedule Appointments (PSA) Open Monday 30 July 2018
Award Submissions CLOSE Friday 3 August 2018
Pre-schedule Appointments (PSA) CLOSE Friday 10 August 2018
Self-scheduled Appointments (SSA) Open Monday 20 August 2018
Additional delegate (no PSA) Registrations CLOSE Monday 20 August 2018
Self-Schedule Appointments (SSA) Close Friday 7 September 2018
Final diary and itinerary sent Monday 10 September 2018
Luxperience 2018 event COMMENCES Sunday 16 September 2018
Luxperience 2018 Gala Awards Dinner Tuesday 18 September 2018
Luxperience 2018 event CONCLUDES Wednesday 19 September 2018
CANCELLATION FEES DEADLINE
Cancellation fee charged from 16 December 2017 50% of registration
Cancellation fee charged from 16 March 2018 75% of registration
Cancellation fee charged from 16 June 2018 100% of registration
Furniture and Signage packages booked or upgraded after 28 July 2018 25% Surcharge Applies
Furniture and Signage packages booked after 11 August 2018 50% Surcharge Applies
Exhibitors wishing to cancel must provide written notice of cancellation to Luxperience